Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Arizona Pain Relief

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Anthem, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

59 total reviews

Arizona Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie O.
Submitted 03/13/18
I brought my 11 year old daughter in for low back, knee and foot pain. Dr. Frogly evaluated her, took x-rays and prescribed physical therapy exercises. So far, she is feeling much better over-all and has not complained of pain. Dr. Frogly made her feel very comfortable and has a wonderful demeanor with children. He also performed some additional adjustments on her extremities, which other chiropractors do not have the training to perform. The entire staff at APR were kind and professional!
Carmen T.
Submitted 03/01/18
Being a part of a family of 5 Chiropractors , qnd just relocated here from Canada, I found my new family of Chiropractors away from home. After 50 years of practice in Chiropractic and still going, my parents would consider themselves joining Arizona pain relief team. They are the best!
LINDA L.
Submitted 02/28/18
Wonderful staff! Expertise & excellence in customer care. I luv this facility!
Julie L.
Submitted 02/20/18
Really happy with my first visit here! Wonderful doctor and staff.
Ralph R.
Submitted 01/05/18
Great Experience! I have gone to many pain relief centers and I have never felt as cared for as I did today. The team explained everything to me and really took the time to understand my current condition. I love that they develop a plan together among various disciplines to come up with a solution that everyone has input on. I'm very optimistic about the future of my condition and that speaks volumes about the way they treat their customers.
Bonnie M.
Submitted 12/17/17
I am always greeted with a warm welcome and a smile. And when I leave I have pain relief and I have no reason not to smile.
Allison Z.
Submitted 07/13/17
Awesome committed staff...
Felecia O.
Submitted 07/03/17
I walked out feeling better physically and emotionally. Great doctor; great team!
Kyra R.
Submitted 07/01/17
amazing staff. super friendly with me and the kiddos. made it so easy to get the care i needed. and my pain is gone!! i suffered for far to long wish i would have found you guys sooner!! thanks again, now i can get back to what i love... running!!
Tina R.
Submitted 06/12/17
Sherry M.
Submitted 04/21/17
The staff at the Scottsdale Hayden Rd. office have been excellent to work with. At each visit, I get a smile and warm greeting from all the staff members I come in contact with. Everyone is very gracious and accommodating. Dr. Meyers is a very kind and skilled professional. She has really been so helpful to me in relieving my back and neck discomfort. Thanks to all of you for your caring support. It is most appreciated.
Fallon H.
Submitted 04/12/17
I have suffered from extreme migraines for years. After a thorough, impressive evaluation to determine the root issues, and a couple months of consistent treatments by Dr. Myers, I have now become migraine free, which is a huge accomplishment! I have been thoroughly impressed by the exceptional level of care by Dr. Myers and her whole team. They are both warm and welcoming, with a focus on your overall health and recovery of any challenges. I would highly recommend Arizona Pain Relief, to anyone looking for positive long term results.
Gord F.
Submitted 03/22/17
The team at Arizona Pain clinic are very friendly and professional. Dr Brock Johansen is a patient highly skilled Chiropractor always goes the extra mile to make sure Im feeling right before I leave the office. Thanks so much for the great care.
Norma Jean S.
Submitted 03/16/17
Thank you...staff and Dr. Johansen...... I can walk with out pain again...! you are the Best.!!
Ken T.
Submitted 03/15/17
Very happy with the results. The people are very friendly and I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy as well as the care provided by the doctors.
Mike S.
Submitted 03/12/17
wonderful experience with the entire team!
Tonya Y.
Submitted 02/24/17
I had a mountain bike wreck in December 2015 and had enough pain & fatigue that I had to quit working out for a time! I moved to Arizona in September and needed some relief after my move, I looked up chiropractors and selected APR and so glad I did! They put me on a treatment plan, 3 times a week for 6 weeks and am now happy to say....PAIN FREE!! I can workout, I can ride, lift heavy things with no pain, whatsoever! I can honestly say Arizona Pain Relief and all who work there are super great people, they want to help and are passionate about their jobs!!!!
Clark H.
Submitted 02/11/17
Best physical medicine group in all of Phoenix!. I was in bad shape after a serious bicycle accident that fractured my pelvis and required surgical placement of a steel plate and 7 screws to put me back together. I had to be in a wheel chair for 10 weeks, but I am now quickly recovering thanks to the goodness of God and the entire staff at AZ Pain Relief. Their unique team effort works wonders. I love the comprehensive therapy I get at AZ Pain Relief, including spinal manipulation, massage, and trigger point injections, etc., all in one place and all in 30 minutes. Both Dr. Thompson and Dr. Meyers have amazing healing hands. They can always find the origin of my pain and make it instantly better with their soothing stretching techniques and precise adjustments. I enthusiastically recommend AZ Pain Relief to everyone I know who has any physical aches or pains. This place is truly amazing. Thanks you guys! You are awesome!
Jaci K.
Submitted 01/20/17
The team is so nice and thorough! They really cater to each patient.

Insurance

At Arizona Pain Relief, we strive to provide affordable care for all patients. For this reason, we accept all out-of-network insurance. Listed to the right are the insurances we accept that are in-network. If you have any questions about the insurances we accept or the differences between in-network and out-of-network, please call our office to find how we can best provide you with the care you need.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location