Testimonials and Reviews

Arizona Pain Relief

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Anthem, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

45 total reviews

Arizona Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

This place changed my life. I was down for 2 months straight with a severe migraine that occasionally would break for maybe a day, but return full blown afterwards indefinitely. Nothing worked or provided any relief and I was unable to live my life and was in bed every day. After my first appointment here, I immediately had a break in my migraine. They continued off and on throughout the course of my treatment, but got less severe. Now I can say I am 100% migraine free and back to living my normal life and able to work again! Dr. Clark is absolutely wonderful and always makes sure you are comfortable during treatment. The physical therapist Angie taught me a bunch of exercises to stretch and build muscle to keep my body in shape and to keep my migraines away even after I completed my treatment. They all really taught me basic ways to take care of body that people often forget about in every day life. Julie was amazing with the trigger points and always found the specific areas in my back/neck that were causing me pain and treated them. And Araceli and Cecilia were so nice to be greeted by at the front desk every time I walked in! Cecilia did everything to assist me with various billing options and overall the entire experience was just awesome. I looked forward to going to my appointments and seeing everyone! They were like my little Arizona family and I wish I could have brought them all back to Pennsylvania with me!! Thank you all for your help and for completely changing my life!!
Victoria M.
04/25/18
They are very friendly and informative.
Rhonda W.
04/19/18
The Best First exam I have been thru.
Michael W.
04/09/18
My experience with the Arizona Pain Relief family, has been nothing short of amazing. It's not only a place of healing, but you're treated with such love and respect. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Nancy N.
03/23/18
A friendly smile when you walk in and very caring and very professional help.
Bernard T.
03/20/18
Everyone is very professional, a pleasure to speak with. When I expressed I want to fix the problem, not just bandaid the issue. Dr. Clark certainly understood where I was coming from, that I really appreciate
Keely C.
03/14/18
I brought my 11 year old daughter in for low back, knee and foot pain. Dr. Frogly evaluated her, took x-rays and prescribed physical therapy exercises. So far, she is feeling much better over-all and has not complained of pain. Dr. Frogly made her feel very comfortable and has a wonderful demeanor with children. He also performed some additional adjustments on her extremities, which other chiropractors do not have the training to perform. The entire staff at APR were kind and professional!
Julie O.
03/13/18
Being a part of a family of 5 Chiropractors , qnd just relocated here from Canada, I found my new family of Chiropractors away from home. After 50 years of practice in Chiropractic and still going, my parents would consider themselves joining Arizona pain relief team. They are the best!
Carmen T.
03/01/18
Wonderful staff! Expertise & excellence in customer care. I luv this facility!
LINDA L.
02/28/18
Really happy with my first visit here! Wonderful doctor and staff.
Julie L.
02/20/18
Great Experience! I have gone to many pain relief centers and I have never felt as cared for as I did today. The team explained everything to me and really took the time to understand my current condition. I love that they develop a plan together among various disciplines to come up with a solution that everyone has input on. I'm very optimistic about the future of my condition and that speaks volumes about the way they treat their customers.
Ralph R.
01/05/18
I am always greeted with a warm welcome and a smile. And when I leave I have pain relief and I have no reason not to smile.
Bonnie M.
12/17/17
Awesome committed staff...
Allison Z.
07/13/17
I walked out feeling better physically and emotionally. Great doctor; great team!
Felecia O.
07/03/17
amazing staff. super friendly with me and the kiddos. made it so easy to get the care i needed. and my pain is gone!! i suffered for far to long wish i would have found you guys sooner!! thanks again, now i can get back to what i love... running!!
Kyra R.
07/01/17
Tina R.
06/12/17
The staff at the Scottsdale Hayden Rd. office have been excellent to work with. At each visit, I get a smile and warm greeting from all the staff members I come in contact with. Everyone is very gracious and accommodating. Dr. Meyers is a very kind and skilled professional. She has really been so helpful to me in relieving my back and neck discomfort. Thanks to all of you for your caring support. It is most appreciated.
Sherry M.
04/21/17
I have suffered from extreme migraines for years. After a thorough, impressive evaluation to determine the root issues, and a couple months of consistent treatments by Dr. Myers, I have now become migraine free, which is a huge accomplishment! I have been thoroughly impressed by the exceptional level of care by Dr. Myers and her whole team. They are both warm and welcoming, with a focus on your overall health and recovery of any challenges. I would highly recommend Arizona Pain Relief, to anyone looking for positive long term results.
Fallon H.
04/12/17
The team at Arizona Pain clinic are very friendly and professional. Dr Brock Johansen is a patient highly skilled Chiropractor always goes the extra mile to make sure Im feeling right before I leave the office. Thanks so much for the great care.
Gord F.
03/22/17
Thank you...staff and Dr. Johansen...... I can walk with out pain again...! you are the Best.!!
Norma Jean S.
03/16/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location