Testimonials and Reviews

Arizona Pain Relief

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Anthem, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

42 total reviews

Arizona Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

My experience with the Arizona Pain Relief family, has been nothing short of amazing. It's not only a place of healing, but you're treated with such love and respect. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Nancy N.
03/23/18
A friendly smile when you walk in and very caring and very professional help.
Bernard T.
03/20/18
Everyone is very professional, a pleasure to speak with. When I expressed I want to fix the problem, not just bandaid the issue. Dr. Clark certainly understood where I was coming from, that I really appreciate
Keely C.
03/14/18
I brought my 11 year old daughter in for low back, knee and foot pain. Dr. Frogly evaluated her, took x-rays and prescribed physical therapy exercises. So far, she is feeling much better over-all and has not complained of pain. Dr. Frogly made her feel very comfortable and has a wonderful demeanor with children. He also performed some additional adjustments on her extremities, which other chiropractors do not have the training to perform. The entire staff at APR were kind and professional!
Julie O.
03/13/18
Being a part of a family of 5 Chiropractors , qnd just relocated here from Canada, I found my new family of Chiropractors away from home. After 50 years of practice in Chiropractic and still going, my parents would consider themselves joining Arizona pain relief team. They are the best!
Carmen T.
03/01/18
Wonderful staff! Expertise & excellence in customer care. I luv this facility!
LINDA L.
02/28/18
Really happy with my first visit here! Wonderful doctor and staff.
Julie L.
02/20/18
Great Experience! I have gone to many pain relief centers and I have never felt as cared for as I did today. The team explained everything to me and really took the time to understand my current condition. I love that they develop a plan together among various disciplines to come up with a solution that everyone has input on. I'm very optimistic about the future of my condition and that speaks volumes about the way they treat their customers.
Ralph R.
01/05/18
I am always greeted with a warm welcome and a smile. And when I leave I have pain relief and I have no reason not to smile.
Bonnie M.
12/17/17
Awesome committed staff...
Allison Z.
07/13/17
I walked out feeling better physically and emotionally. Great doctor; great team!
Felecia O.
07/03/17
amazing staff. super friendly with me and the kiddos. made it so easy to get the care i needed. and my pain is gone!! i suffered for far to long wish i would have found you guys sooner!! thanks again, now i can get back to what i love... running!!
Kyra R.
07/01/17
Tina R.
06/12/17
The staff at the Scottsdale Hayden Rd. office have been excellent to work with. At each visit, I get a smile and warm greeting from all the staff members I come in contact with. Everyone is very gracious and accommodating. Dr. Meyers is a very kind and skilled professional. She has really been so helpful to me in relieving my back and neck discomfort. Thanks to all of you for your caring support. It is most appreciated.
Sherry M.
04/21/17
I have suffered from extreme migraines for years. After a thorough, impressive evaluation to determine the root issues, and a couple months of consistent treatments by Dr. Myers, I have now become migraine free, which is a huge accomplishment! I have been thoroughly impressed by the exceptional level of care by Dr. Myers and her whole team. They are both warm and welcoming, with a focus on your overall health and recovery of any challenges. I would highly recommend Arizona Pain Relief, to anyone looking for positive long term results.
Fallon H.
04/12/17
The team at Arizona Pain clinic are very friendly and professional. Dr Brock Johansen is a patient highly skilled Chiropractor always goes the extra mile to make sure Im feeling right before I leave the office. Thanks so much for the great care.
Gord F.
03/22/17
Thank you...staff and Dr. Johansen...... I can walk with out pain again...! you are the Best.!!
Norma Jean S.
03/16/17
Very happy with the results. The people are very friendly and I appreciate the professionalism and courtesy as well as the care provided by the doctors.
Ken T.
03/15/17
wonderful experience with the entire team!
Mike S.
03/12/17
I had a mountain bike wreck in December 2015 and had enough pain & fatigue that I had to quit working out for a time! I moved to Arizona in September and needed some relief after my move, I looked up chiropractors and selected APR and so glad I did! They put me on a treatment plan, 3 times a week for 6 weeks and am now happy to say....PAIN FREE!! I can workout, I can ride, lift heavy things with no pain, whatsoever! I can honestly say Arizona Pain Relief and all who work there are super great people, they want to help and are passionate about their jobs!!!!
Tonya Y.
02/24/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location