Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Arizona Pain Relief

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Anthem, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

56 total reviews

Arizona Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph R.
Submitted 05/20/19
The entire staff is professional and compassionate best experience ever
Stephen M.
Submitted 05/20/19
First time their great place great staff happy with the results
Sherry S.
Submitted 05/14/19
Arizona Pain Relief, Dr. Johansen, Julie and the whole staff are AMAZING!!!!!!!! When I walked in about 2 months ago I could not move my head, from a severe case of whiplash. Just a few visits later, I am pain free! They are so caring and
Joanne S.
Submitted 05/10/19
Best chiropractic, & pain center I've ever been to. Organized & caring staff and total body approach to pain
Jennifer C.
Submitted 05/03/19
Everyone took their time with me and listened to my concerns. The chiropractor and pain specialist clearly explained what was going on and what the plan was for me in the future. I'm extremely happy I chose to go with Az pain solution.
Brian H.
Submitted 04/06/19
AZ Pain Relief is fantastic! I have had Chiro and PT treatments for years, but Dr Johansen has found issues with me that others have not found in the past 15 years of treatments Dr Johansen has done more for me in 6 treatments, than the prior 10 weeks of PT and chiro Dr J does not use an assembly line approach, but treats the issues that you are having that week Robert is great in rehab, my RN Julie gives great injections and Liz is my super friendly case manager I will eventually have stem cell treatments and AZ Pain Relief is definitely where I will come for treatment
Dawn T.
Submitted 03/27/19
Great office, friendly staff - Dr Myers is the best - Dr Frogley is great too! I went having to occasionally use a cane or wheelchair to being able to keep up with my grandkids!
Claire B.
Submitted 03/27/19
The care I received from Dr Clark was personalized, comprehensive and caring. His manner is very pleasant, he listens well and is very knowledgeable. He clearly knows what he's doing and I always feel so much looser and better after a visit with him. Thank you!
Jake D.
Submitted 03/22/19
I was scheduling major back surgery prior to going to this office. Surgery is not even an option at this point. Doctor Simms and his staff are amazing. They are friendly and always willing to help with targeted areas of pain. Every person there is awesome. This is a first ever 5 star review for me. Would reccomend them to everyone
Shea S.
Submitted 03/22/19
As usual the entire staff was great. Able to get appointment quickly and be seen in a very timely manner. I would definitely recommend if you have any pain or chiropractor issues.
Jessica D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Sims as well as his entire staff are simply just amazing!! I’ve never felt so great! Everyone is so talented, friendly and professional. I highly recommend him.
William H.
Submitted 03/08/19
The entire staff at AZ Pain Relief is great
Joanne S.
Submitted 01/18/19
By far the best chiropractor & office I've ever been to...and I've been to alot! The care & thoroughness of how you are treated makes it way beyond any other.
Matthew M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Arizona Pain Relief is a top-notch clinic. All staff and Doctors were extremely hospitable and very helpful! If you have any slight discomfort in your body, Arizona Pain Relief is the place to visit and checked out!
Jeff L.
Submitted 01/11/19
First visit Encouraging
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/11/19
All the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I have had very good results at AZ Pain Relief and highly recommend them!
T D.
Submitted 12/13/18
I went in with extreme pain, the staff was great, and got me in right away. Dr. Johansen fixed me up and I'm ready to go dancing again!
Rene K.
Submitted 12/11/18
Great caring atmosphere! It's well worth your time to consider these heath care practitioners.
David T.
Submitted 12/05/18
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Frogley and the whole staff. I walked in there initially in so much pain I could hardly walk. Within 2 weeks I am more flexible and feeling 100% better. Thank you.
Diane B.
Submitted 11/15/18
Professional and caring

Insurance

At Arizona Pain Relief, we strive to provide affordable care for all patients. For this reason, we accept all out-of-network insurance. Listed to the right are the insurances we accept that are in-network. If you have any questions about the insurances we accept or the differences between in-network and out-of-network, please call our office to find how we can best provide you with the care you need.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location