All clinics are open to serve you with strict health and preventative measures to keep our patients, staff, and facilities safe.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Arizona Pain Relief

Chiropractors located in Anthem, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

83 total reviews

Arizona Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria-Janet M.
Submitted 07/29/20
I had transferred care from the Hayden office to the Camelback office, and the same great care was extended. If you wan to rid yourself of pain and have a better outcome in your health, go see any of the providers in the various clinics for care.
Corey B.
Submitted 07/06/20
These guys are the real deal. Felt very welcomed and the team is professional yet personable !
Carlos M.
Submitted 06/26/20
Awesome experience! Very detailed explanations of root cause and treatment plan. Friendly staff and very helpful.
Carole P.
Submitted 06/25/20
Wendy always knows how to make the pain manageable by taking the time to find just the right spots so Dr. Marcus can work his magic. Everyone here is so caring and personable that I never doubt I’ll be so much better after each appointment.
Daniel R.
Submitted 06/06/20
Great staff, very helpful. Immediate difference from day 1.
Kyle B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Injured my back. Came in on short notice and Dr Sims was able to adjust my back. Felt better the following day. Great customer service from entire staff
Michael D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great service and all personnel was very nice.
Grace T.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been working with different chiropractors since a fairly young age and became more knowledgeable with different treatment techniques. Yes I'm picky, as I suffer daily from mild to intense back pain. The staff to excellent care of me and we very professional and educated me along the way. And Dr. Meyers is hands down one of the best Dr. to treat me on this journey. I have a ways to go but I genuinely look forward to working with this particular team. Highly recommended and excellent bedside manner.
Angela S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very thorough, got me in right away, professional and all around a great experience!
Estevan C.
Submitted 05/09/20
The entire team was determined to help me feel much better!
Todd F.
Submitted 04/17/20
Outstanding!
Jason C.
Submitted 04/03/20
Went in there never doing anything like this before. But tired of the pain. The knowledge of the staff and how friendly and polite they where was great. They made me feel comfortable and a part of. And I’m great full to have found them to help me in my recovery.
Jason P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great experience with Dr. Myers and the entire team. Amazing service and results!!
Dora A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great care and professional.... i felt relief after the first session.
Debbie L.
Submitted 01/23/20
I had my first appointment today and so far everyone has been extremely friendly along with taking there time with me. I never felt like they were rushing me through my appointment. I feel confident that I will be getting great treatment with Dr. Sims who seems very knowledgeable and caring. Everyone excelled in great customer service and made me feel welcome at the office.
Kirk B.
Submitted 12/30/19
The team along with Dr Simms always are attentive to what I need to adjust and make sure I leave satisfied every time. I’d recommend them to anyone in need of chiropractic care.
David H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great friendly staff
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/23/19
I have had chiropractic care in the past. But I just loved that this is a full on comprehensive office. The staff and the doctor were friendly, and very informative. I highly recommend Arizona Pain Relief.
Ken F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Awesome Doctor, NPR and staff. Very helpful and provided fast pain relief.
Laury P.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. My neck, shoulder and back felt better after my first visit today. I will definitely be back. Thankful

Insurance

At Arizona Pain Relief, we strive to provide affordable care for all patients. For this reason, we accept all out-of-network insurance. Listed to the right are the insurances we accept that are in-network. If you have any questions about the insurances we accept or the differences between in-network and out-of-network, please call our office to find how we can best provide you with the care you need.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

All 6 Of Our Locations