Testimonials and Reviews

Arizona Pain Relief

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Anthem, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

36 total reviews

Arizona Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 36 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Very friendly and efficiently run office. Slept through the night after just one visit!
Peter W.
11/06/18
Over the Top, Genuine & Extremely Knowlegableable. Everyone from Liz at the front desk to the Medical Team is so AMAZING here and they really do care about you. They always make sure to take time to address areas of concern which sometime need extra time or attention.
Katie R.
10/15/18
Very professional Everyone is courteous and friendly.
Dennis M.
10/13/18
The staff are all great. They make me feel welcomed & they know what they are doing.
Araceli S.
08/09/18
Highly recommend! Everyone at this office is extremely personable, professional, and focused on delivering results. In just a few short weeks I have made tremendous progress thanks to the dedicated care of this wonderful team.
Sarah F.
08/06/18
Very nice and caring staff
Brent B.
07/18/18
Everybody was so very nice and professional. Very comfortable
Joanne S.
06/12/18
Very good and friendly knowledgeable staff.
Brent B.
06/08/18
I can't express enough how wonderful and caring Julie is. She is highly knowledgeable, professional and always trying to make sure she can do anything for you. I leave feeling better than when I walked in and that is because of her and the entire staff there. I highly recommend this location because they truly care about their patients and well-being.
Shea S.
05/22/18
Friendly, flexible team. They always give you the sense that your overall health is their primary goal even in when the office is full of patients.
Michael O.
05/19/18
Great as always I was thrown off a horse hurt pretty bad many vertebrae out of place + inflammation and pressure where release after chiropractic and justement and rehab therapy. Thank you
Carmen T.
04/26/18
This place changed my life. I was down for 2 months straight with a severe migraine that occasionally would break for maybe a day, but return full blown afterwards indefinitely. Nothing worked or provided any relief and I was unable to live my life and was in bed every day. After my first appointment here, I immediately had a break in my migraine. They continued off and on throughout the course of my treatment, but got less severe. Now I can say I am 100% migraine free and back to living my normal life and able to work again! Dr. Clark is absolutely wonderful and always makes sure you are comfortable during treatment. The physical therapist Angie taught me a bunch of exercises to stretch and build muscle to keep my body in shape and to keep my migraines away even after I completed my treatment. They all really taught me basic ways to take care of body that people often forget about in every day life. Julie was amazing with the trigger points and always found the specific areas in my back/neck that were causing me pain and treated them. And Araceli and Cecilia were so nice to be greeted by at the front desk every time I walked in! Cecilia did everything to assist me with various billing options and overall the entire experience was just awesome. I looked forward to going to my appointments and seeing everyone! They were like my little Arizona family and I wish I could have brought them all back to Pennsylvania with me!! Thank you all for your help and for completely changing my life!!
Victoria M.
04/25/18
They are very friendly and informative.
Rhonda W.
04/19/18
The Best First exam I have been thru.
Michael W.
04/09/18
My experience with the Arizona Pain Relief family, has been nothing short of amazing. It's not only a place of healing, but you're treated with such love and respect. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Nancy N.
03/23/18
A friendly smile when you walk in and very caring and very professional help.
Bernard T.
03/20/18
Everyone is very professional, a pleasure to speak with. When I expressed I want to fix the problem, not just bandaid the issue. Dr. Clark certainly understood where I was coming from, that I really appreciate
Keely C.
03/14/18
I brought my 11 year old daughter in for low back, knee and foot pain. Dr. Frogly evaluated her, took x-rays and prescribed physical therapy exercises. So far, she is feeling much better over-all and has not complained of pain. Dr. Frogly made her feel very comfortable and has a wonderful demeanor with children. He also performed some additional adjustments on her extremities, which other chiropractors do not have the training to perform. The entire staff at APR were kind and professional!
Julie O.
03/13/18
Being a part of a family of 5 Chiropractors , qnd just relocated here from Canada, I found my new family of Chiropractors away from home. After 50 years of practice in Chiropractic and still going, my parents would consider themselves joining Arizona pain relief team. They are the best!
Carmen T.
03/01/18
Wonderful staff! Expertise & excellence in customer care. I luv this facility!
LINDA L.
02/28/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location