Testimonials and Reviews

Arizona Pain Relief

Chiropractors & Rehabilitation Centers located in Anthem, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

45 total reviews

Arizona Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 45 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The entire staff at AZ Pain Relief is great
William H.
03/08/19
By far the best chiropractor & office I've ever been to...and I've been to alot! The care & thoroughness of how you are treated makes it way beyond any other.
Joanne S.
01/18/19
Arizona Pain Relief is a top-notch clinic. All staff and Doctors were extremely hospitable and very helpful! If you have any slight discomfort in your body, Arizona Pain Relief is the place to visit and checked out!
Matthew M.
01/16/19
First visit Encouraging
Jeff L.
01/11/19
All the staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. I have had very good results at AZ Pain Relief and highly recommend them!
Jennifer B.
01/11/19
I went in with extreme pain, the staff was great, and got me in right away. Dr. Johansen fixed me up and I'm ready to go dancing again!
T D.
12/13/18
Great caring atmosphere! It's well worth your time to consider these heath care practitioners.
Rene K.
12/11/18
I have nothing but great things to say about Dr. Frogley and the whole staff. I walked in there initially in so much pain I could hardly walk. Within 2 weeks I am more flexible and feeling 100% better. Thank you.
David T.
12/05/18
Professional and caring
Diane B.
11/15/18
Very friendly and efficiently run office. Slept through the night after just one visit!
Peter W.
11/06/18
Over the Top, Genuine & Extremely Knowlegableable. Everyone from Liz at the front desk to the Medical Team is so AMAZING here and they really do care about you. They always make sure to take time to address areas of concern which sometime need extra time or attention.
Katie R.
10/15/18
Very professional Everyone is courteous and friendly.
Dennis M.
10/13/18
The staff are all great. They make me feel welcomed & they know what they are doing.
Araceli S.
08/09/18
Highly recommend! Everyone at this office is extremely personable, professional, and focused on delivering results. In just a few short weeks I have made tremendous progress thanks to the dedicated care of this wonderful team.
Sarah F.
08/06/18
Very nice and caring staff
Brent B.
07/18/18
Everybody was so very nice and professional. Very comfortable
Joanne S.
06/12/18
Very good and friendly knowledgeable staff.
Brent B.
06/08/18
I can't express enough how wonderful and caring Julie is. She is highly knowledgeable, professional and always trying to make sure she can do anything for you. I leave feeling better than when I walked in and that is because of her and the entire staff there. I highly recommend this location because they truly care about their patients and well-being.
Shea S.
05/22/18
Friendly, flexible team. They always give you the sense that your overall health is their primary goal even in when the office is full of patients.
Michael O.
05/19/18
Great as always I was thrown off a horse hurt pretty bad many vertebrae out of place + inflammation and pressure where release after chiropractic and justement and rehab therapy. Thank you
Carmen T.
04/26/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location