Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Arizona Pain Relief

Chiropractors located in Anthem, AZ & Scottsdale, AZ

77 total reviews

Arizona Pain Relief always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Arizona Pain Relief below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael D.
Submitted 05/20/20
Great service and all personnel was very nice.
Grace T.
Submitted 05/14/20
I have been working with different chiropractors since a fairly young age and became more knowledgeable with different treatment techniques. Yes I'm picky, as I suffer daily from mild to intense back pain. The staff to excellent care of me and we very professional and educated me along the way. And Dr. Meyers is hands down one of the best Dr. to treat me on this journey. I have a ways to go but I genuinely look forward to working with this particular team. Highly recommended and excellent bedside manner.
Angela S.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very thorough, got me in right away, professional and all around a great experience!
Estevan C.
Submitted 05/09/20
The entire team was determined to help me feel much better!
Todd F.
Submitted 04/17/20
Outstanding!
Jason C.
Submitted 04/03/20
Went in there never doing anything like this before. But tired of the pain. The knowledge of the staff and how friendly and polite they where was great. They made me feel comfortable and a part of. And I’m great full to have found them to help me in my recovery.
Jason P.
Submitted 03/31/20
Great experience with Dr. Myers and the entire team. Amazing service and results!!
Dora A.
Submitted 03/04/20
Great care and professional.... i felt relief after the first session.
Debbie L.
Submitted 01/23/20
I had my first appointment today and so far everyone has been extremely friendly along with taking there time with me. I never felt like they were rushing me through my appointment. I feel confident that I will be getting great treatment with Dr. Sims who seems very knowledgeable and caring. Everyone excelled in great customer service and made me feel welcome at the office.
Kirk B.
Submitted 12/30/19
The team along with Dr Simms always are attentive to what I need to adjust and make sure I leave satisfied every time. I’d recommend them to anyone in need of chiropractic care.
David H.
Submitted 10/23/19
Great friendly staff
Nancy M.
Submitted 09/23/19
I have had chiropractic care in the past. But I just loved that this is a full on comprehensive office. The staff and the doctor were friendly, and very informative. I highly recommend Arizona Pain Relief.
Ken F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Awesome Doctor, NPR and staff. Very helpful and provided fast pain relief.
Laury P.
Submitted 09/16/19
The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. My neck, shoulder and back felt better after my first visit today. I will definitely be back. Thankful
Shannon H.
Submitted 09/11/19
Dr. Frogley was great! Took his time to listen and really help me. The nurse practitioners were great as well and super encouraging. Excited to go back.
Cheyenne H.
Submitted 07/10/19
Same as always. Great experience.
Emily S.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very warm and welcoming staff. Neck and shoulder pain causing horrible migraines. Started feeling better after my first visit. Slow road to recovery but I'm in good hands at APR.
Benaiah D.
Submitted 07/03/19
Overall great experience
William M.
Submitted 06/18/19
The staff were amazing! Polite, professional and thorough.
Sarah C.
Submitted 06/10/19
They’re usually able to get me in really quickly, like just this morning when I had been having a bad head and neck ache during work! Dr. J is great about listening to what needs to be fixed and helping the best he can, and everyone is just super nice! Thank you.

Insurance

At Arizona Pain Relief, we strive to provide affordable care for all patients. For this reason, we accept all out-of-network insurance. Listed to the right are the insurances we accept that are in-network. If you have any questions about the insurances we accept or the differences between in-network and out-of-network, please call our office to find how we can best provide you with the care you need.

Aetna
Anthem Blue Cross Blue Shield
Medicare
UnitedHealthcare
Our Locations

All 6 Of Our Locations